2020 Viterra Volunteer Sign-up





Hello, Thank You for signing up! Please fill in the form below, you name, email and phone are required. Volunteer Rallies will be held at the Charleswood Curling Club on Sunday, October 20 and Sunday, November 17 at 3:00 pm. Join us for snacks and the opportunity to discuss volunteer roles with the Viterra 2020 organizing committee. Please note there is a mandatory $80.00 volunteer participation fee which includes a Viterra 2020 Jacket and a full event pass if Volunteering for two or more shifts, collection of the fee and jacket sizing will occur during the rallies.

We are seeking volunteers for leadership roles in the Eric Coy Canteen, the on Ice Bar, the Curling Club Social Hall and Event Fundraising, if you are interested please contact volunteer co-ordinator Pat Sieben at pat.k.sieben@gmail.com for further information.

Areas of Interest

Please select all that apply

Access Control/SecurityArena Bar ServersArena CanteenArena Set Up/Take DownCarpentry/Scaffolding TeamCharlewood Curling Club Social Hall Food/Beverage ServersEvent Fund Raising (50/50 Tickets Seller etc.)Media/Online Score ReportersOn Ice CrewPre-Event Arena (Off Ice) Clean UpShuttle Bus DriverTickets/AdmissionsTime Keeping/ScorekeepingVIP Lounges-Food/Beverage ServersVolunteer Lounge/Arena Usher/Parking AttendantOther

Availability

Pre-Event Availability

Saturday, Feb. 1, 2020
MorningsAfternoonsEvenings
Sunday, Feb. 2, 2020
MorningsAfternoonsEvenings
Monday, Feb. 3, 2020
MorningsAfternoonsEvenings

Event Availability

Tuesday, Feb. 4, 2020
MorningsAfternoonsEvenings
Wednesday, Feb. 5, 2020
MorningsAfternoonsEvenings
Thursday, Feb. 6, 2020
MorningsAfternoonsEvenings
Friday, Feb. 7, 2020
MorningsAfternoonsEvenings
Saturday, Feb. 8, 2020
MorningsAfternoonsEvenings
Sunday, Feb. 9, 2020
MorningsAfternoonsEvenings

Clothing Information

Youth SmallYouth MediumYouth LargeLadies SmallLadies MediumLadies LargeLadies X-LargeMens SmallMens MediumMens LargeMens X-LargeMens – XX-LargeOther

Youth Volunteer Declaration:

I am a youth volunteer with parental permission to participate.

Comments/Notes