Meet you 2017-2018 Executive


President (2017 – 18) Scott Barenz
Past President Jim McRae
Vice President Ryan Wizbicki
Secretary Lori Jewell
Treasurer Jane Howe
Member at Large James Jewell
Member at Large Darren Perche
Director Social Media Michael Strick

How can you help?

Do you want to help ensure the long term viability of the curling club?


We are always looking for new people to help out on the executive!


Do you have Excel experience?


We are looking for someone to take over the role of treasurer for next year. Training provided and can start right away!